Hello Fifth Grade!

Here is where you’ll find your own personal blog for the entirety of the year. We’ll be posting writing about anything from small prompts to your big essays!

We’ll start together and learn more about the ropes of edublog as we navigate the site together!

One thought on “Hello Fifth Grade!

  1. I would rather stay the night in joule osco. Because they have candy section and a ice cream section and a lot of sweets. then i can use a bag of chips for a pillow and chocolate chips for a blanket.I would eat like all the sushey and pop tarts and all the candy because my parents never let me have them. But if i get board I probity wont but I would loo at the behind the sens.

    I did not choose micdonelds because I personally only like there fries and deserts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *