23 thoughts on “Would You Rather: Christmas Edition

  1. I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow because I could drink hot chocolate with my family and have snowball fights with friends. I could also go sledding with friends and family I could also watch a bunch of Christmas movies. I could build a snowman and jump in the snow with shorts and a t shirt.

  2. I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow because I love drinking hot coco, and sledding. I also would like to celebrate Christmas in the snow because I just like the snow during Christmas. Also, I just don’t like going outside during Christmas because I feel like Christmas is made for the winter except Australia.

  3. I would rather celebrate Christmas in cold snowy weather. I like being snuggled up in a warm cozy blanket with my family. Warm weather on Christmas is in my opinion, stupid. This year everything is going to be better because we now have Luna. She even blends in with the snow cause of her fur. I love spending Christmas snuggled in a blanket by the tree with my family

  4. I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow. I would rather do this because it makes it feel more like Christmas. It makes it feel more like Christmas because of the snow on the trees and on the ground.

  5. I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow because me and my family every year we all go in the snow in the morning and play with my mom dad and neighbors and my cousins. We also like to do competitions of who has the best snow man but only if there is a lot of snow. And every year we all do snow angles and do a snow ball fight and see what team wins. That is why i would choose to celebrate Christmas in the snow not in the sun.

  6. I would rather spend Christmas in the snow because its just better on Christmas to have it snow. I like snow on Christmas because it’s nice to wake up on Christmas with snow because you can go out after you open your presents in the snow. I also would like that because i would feel weird waking up on Christmas and it’s hot.

  7. would you rather celebrate Christmas in the snow or celebrate in the sun? I rather celebrate in the snow because than it is more fun because then you can have Christmas sperit. and have fun and be happy like all the other Christmas before.

  8. if i had to choose i would choose Christmas in the snow because then I can have snow ball fights with my family.Also we can go sledding with my family. Also it would feel like a real Christmas day.

  9. I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow. In the sun it doesn’t give the Christmas vibe. In all Christmas movies it is mostly snowing or there is snow on the ground. You can build snowmen, drink hot chocolate and have snowball fights. The snow make you cozy inside and turn on the fireplace but if it’s warm you wouldn’t want to put on the fireplace.

  10. I wont to celebrate Christmas in the snow. Because if you celebrate Christmas in the sun it just dus not feel like Christmas. So that’s why I wood spend Christmas on the.

  11. I would rather spend my Christmas in the snow. i would rather do this because almost the hole year it is sunny so i enjoy having some time in the snow. and if it was sunny all the time then you can`t make snowmans and snow angels. that is why i would spend my Christmas in the snow.

  12. I would rather spend Christmas in the snow because I’m just used to having snow fall every Christmas. Also, you can warm, cozy at home, and watch the snow fall. You can also sled and have fun playing in the snow. My favorite part of snow on Christmas is building snowmen and making snow angles.

  13. I would rather spend Christmas in the snow because it gives off the Christmas vibe.Also,
    I have an ice rink in my backyard every year and if it is hot the water would not freeze.Lastly, me Keegan and Jace go sleeding every year and make igloo’s.

  14. I would rather spend Christmas in the snow.One reason is that you can go outside and play in the snow, but if you were in a nice whether you can’t play in the snow.A second is that in nice whether you don’t git the Christmas vibe.Last is that you can get with your family and play games in the snow.

  15. I would rather spend Christmas in the snow because snow has more Christmas spirit. Snow is a big part of Christmas in my family, we make igloos and jump into the snow we go ice skating and play hockey. My dad always splashes me and my brother with the snow from the snow plower. My mom makes hot chocolate and we drink after hard work. That is why I would prefer snow on Christmas

  16. I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow because?. It feels more right for it to be in the snow then in the sun. I don’t know it would just be better that way for it to be snowing. So i can go play with my sisters in it. That’s all I would like. for it to snow.

  17. I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow because snow just makes Christmas better also because my family and friends come over and every year we have played a football game in my front yard, also we go to the pond behind my house to go sledding and we bring hot chocolate. that’s why i’d rather celebrate Christmas in the snow.

  18. I would Rather celebrate Christmas in the snow. because we don’t always get snow. I would not want to miss a chance to enjoy the snow!

  19. I would rather spend Christmas in the snow and when it is cold because it would be more fun for 3 reasons. The first reason is because i would sled than rather go to the beach because you can go to the beach on summer break. The second reason is you can invite people to a big snowball fight. last you can have hot chocolate and eat big iceicles.

  20. Would You Rather celebrate Christmas in the snow or celebrate Christmas in the sun?
    I would rather celebrate Christmas in the snow because first off, if I would celebrate Christmas in the sun it would be warm all year round. Also I would not be able to play in the snow. Then it would be to warm to make hot chocolate and Christmas would not feel like Christmas.

  21. I would wather spend Christmas in the snow because my family away go to my grandmas house.Me and my coins go seding and build a igloo out of snow that is way i want to spend Christmas in the snow.

  22. i would celebrate Christmas in the snow the it will look good and and we can go out side and sled and have a snow ball fight and we could go hunting for coyote the we can see them better at night and we can go to the the city and bey stuff and it wold be so fun in the snow.

  23. i would rather spend christmas in the snow insted of the sun because the sun is for the summer and not winter and snow is for the winter and not summer and snow it fits it so good and snow and hotcoco snow and gifts snow and christmas tree snow and anything chriatmas related .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *